Notification of Screenshots

Notification of Screenshots

Notification of Screenshots

An innovative security feature that has recently been added to our service detects when a screenshot is taken from within the Pryvate app. When this happens, the app automatically notifies the sender that the recipient is making a record of confidential information.

This feature is essential for ensuring that confidential information is completely secure; it can also indicate that the recipient’s mobile device has been stolen or is being used with criminal intent.

It may, of course, just be that the recipient wishes to keep a copy of the conversation. In this instance it may be perfectly acceptable to do so but it ensures that both parties are aware of what is happening.

.

Translate »